IPL t20

Watch IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live streaming, live updates, performers

We provide here Ipl 10 Opening ceremony 2017 Live streaming, Ipl 10 Opening ceremony full 2017, Ipl 10 Opening ceremony 2017 Star sports Live Streaming, Ipl 10 Opening ceremony 2017 set max,cric info ipl opening night live score, Ipl 10 Opening ceremony 2017 wiki, Watch Ipl 10 Opening ceremony 2017 online, Ipl 10 Opening ceremony 2017 hotstar,Watch Ipl 10 Opening ceremony 2017 live streaming.

IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live streaming, live updates, performers

Watch IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live streaming, live updates, performers:A glamour-filled IPL Opening Ceremony 2017, featuring Bollywood personalities and all-girl English pop band TBC, is in the offing for Season 10 of the Indian Premier League that starts here on April 5. IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony is expected to be much better than ever before as a lot more special action, drama, singing, cultural and traditional performances are expected to be added in this IPL Opening Ceremony 2017  to make this Opening Ceremony superb, fabulous and fantastic. IPL Opening Ceremony has been a much watch event in the previous years also and this year IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony live will be much awaited event to be enjoyed by several viewers online as well as offline.

Watch IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live streaming time and Date

The IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 will start at 7:30 PM in Hyderabad and this will going one of the biggest and blockbuster night in which many Bollywood most famous celebrities with some cricket Legends will perform on a single stage. Some celebrities or Bollywood stars which will perform in the IPL 10 Opening Ceremony 2017 are Parineeti Chopra,Hritik roshan, Tiger Shroff & Shraddha Kapoor with many dancers and Singers.

Watch IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live  performers

The IPL 2017 Opening ceremony would also see 200 dancers and mass cast performers and a huge number of folk artists and percussionists, the release added. The opening game of IPL 10 at the Wankhede Stadium would seen last year’s champions Mumbai Indians taking on new franchise, Rising Pune Supergiants. A stunning show was put up by the famous stars including the heartthrob Hrithik Roshan. There were performances by Shahid Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Farhan Akhtar. The best part about this IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 is the presence of talented dance troops that accompany these celebrities. This year’s Opening Ceremony is expected to be more grand and vibrant. There are two new teams which have been included in the 9th edition of the Indian Premier League. A lot of expectations have already been tied with these two teams.

IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live streaming, live updates, Broadcasting channels 

The Broadcasting Rights of the IPL Opening Ceremony Live is given to Sony Entertainment Television (Set Max).  The IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 can be viewed on this channel for the fans in India, Nepal and Bhutan. A 10-year deal was sealed for US$1.026 billion. On the other hand, the global broadcasting responsibility of the IPL was secured by World Sports Group from Singapore.

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

The 10th season of Indian Premier League is about to start from 5th April 2017. The much cricket tournament, which is not only popular in India but also in the foreign countries, will begin with a lavish opening ceremony. The schedule for the event is yet to be declared by BCCI. IPL 10 opening ceremony online tickets booking at Book My Show is gonna start some days before the event.

Last year, the anticipated opening ceremony was organized at the Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium in Mumbai. The ceremony was held on 8th April 2016. The ceremony began at 19:30 IST. Popular megastars Ranveer Singh, Major Lazer, Katrina Kaif, Yo Yo Honey Singh as well as Jacqueline Fernandez performed at the opening event of 9th season of Indian Premier League.

West Indies™ all-rounder cricketer Dwayne Bravo had turned millions of eyeballs with his enticing Champion Dance in the opening ceremony of Indian Premier League 2016. IPL chairman Rajeev Shukla said that it was special attraction of the ceremony. The stage glistened with the presence of illustrious celebrities which comprised of the musicians, actors and actresses from Bollywood film industry.

Names of the B Town celebs, who are going to fascinate the audiences with their spectacular performances, aren’t yet finalized for the IPL 10 opening ceremony as the talks with some renowned figures are going on. Board of Cricket Control in India is soon going to confirm and announce the entire schedule of the opening ceremony of upcoming season of Indian Premier League.

Live telecast of the ceremony will be available at Sony Network. Also the news channels will provide the live happenings of the gala to the spectators. The online streaming of it can be watched at Hotstar application, which will offer the momentary updates of ongoing performance at the much anticipated Indian Premier League 10 opening ceremony event.

Ipl 10 Live Streaming

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony Tickets Online Booking

IPL 10 opening ceremony tickets online booking hasn’t started yet as the higher authorities, who organize and govern the cricket events in India, have not yet finalized the schedule, date, venue and time for the eagerly awaited ceremony event. Fans of the cricket and IPL teams, who perfervid to book the ticket of their favourite match and enjoy it live in the stadium, can visit www.bookmyshow.com and buy the tickets.

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Telecast Channels List

In India, the TV channels Sony Six and Set Max will broadcast the live happenings of IPL 2017 opening ceremony. The same will be purveyed on Sky Sports in United Kingdom, SportsNet in Canada, Channel ONE in Australia, Super Sports in South African countries, SkyNZ in New Zealand, GeoSuper in Pakistan, Maasaranga TV in Bangladesh, StarHub in Singapore, Measat in Malaysia and SportsMax in Caribbean islands.

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live

Along with these TV channels, the online telecast of the event will be provided by the official website of Hotstar™. Not only the IPL opening ceremony but also all matches to be played during this tournament will be telecast live on these television channels. The official websites like cricbuzz and espncricinfo will offer the live commentary in English and Hindi languages. Stay tuned to us to get latest updates related to the tenth season of IPL.


Leave a Comment