Ipl 10 Teams

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 10 Players list 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 10 2017

Hyderabad Sunrisers made their entrance into Indian Premier League (IPL) in 2013 season and since then they have grown into a competitor unit. Hyderabad Sunrisers won the IPL 2016 series and will be favorites to do it again come 2017. The core of their title-winning squad remains same as they retain 17 players including 5 overseas and released only 6. We take a look at how their squad is shaping up before the big auction on 04 February 2017.

Tom Moody is the head coach and Simon Helmot is the assistant coach of the team. VVS Laxman is the mentor of the team while Muttiah Muralitharan is the bowling coach and also a mentor of the team in this IPL 2017.

Knight Riders KKR Team Squad IPL 10 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 10 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team Players Full List in IPL: Yuvraj Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar Singh, Eoin Morgan, David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Trent Boult, Ashish Nehra, Ben Cutting, Lokesh Rahul, Siddarth Kaul, Naman Ojha, Bipul Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, Karan Sharma, Parvez Rasool, Ashish Reddy,  Ricky Bhui,  Deepak Hooda, Brainder Sran,Tanmay Agarwal,Eklavya Dwivedi,Chris Jordan,Siddarth Kaul,Ben Laughlin
,Mohammed nabi,Mohammed Siraj,Rashid Khan,Pravin Tambe,

Hyderabad Sunrisers won the IPL series last year.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPL 10 Players List 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad Full List IPL 10 2017

Indian/Foreign Player
Indian Shikhar Dhawan
Indian Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Foreign David Warner (C)
Foreign Moises Henriques
Indian Naman Ojha
Indian Ricky Bhui
Foreign Kane Williamson
Indian Siddarth Kaul
Indian Bipul Sharma
Indian Ashish Nehra
Indian Yuvraj Singh
Foreign Ben Cutting
Indian Abhimanyu Mithun
Foreign Mustafizur Rahman
Indian Barinder Sran
Indian Deepak Hooda
Indian Vijay Shankar
Indian Tanmay Agarwal
Indian Eklavya Dwivedi
Foreign Chris Jordan
Indian Siddarth Kaul
Foreign Ben Laughlin
Foreign Mohammed nabi
Indian Mohammed Siraj
Foreign Rashid Khan
Indian Pravin Tambe

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 10 2017

Sunrisers Deccan Chargers have been a part of the Indian Premier League since its first season in 2008. It’s the cricket establishment from Hyderabad by and by claimed by Sun TV Network. Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited was the past proprietor of the group.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad IPL 10 Players Name List 2017

The Hyderabad group highlights a solid batting and knocking down some pins line up which drove its triumph in the second period of the League in 2009 under the captaincy of Adam Gilchrist, the first class Aussie batsman-wicket attendant. Be that as it may, the group perform well in the last 2016 IPL arrangement and again this time the Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 squad is altogether prepared for a stellar execution in the up and coming season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Old Record summary

Result summary
Opposition Span Mat Won Lost Tied Tie+W Tie+L NR %
v Chennai Super Kings 2013-2015 7 2 5 0 0 0 0 28.57
v Delhi Daredevils 2013-2016 8 5 3 0 0 0 0 62.50
v Faisalabad Wolves 2013-2013 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Gujarat Lions 2016-2016 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Kandurata Maroons 2013-2013 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Kings XI Punjab 2013-2016 8 6 2 0 0 0 0 75.00
v Kolkata Knight Riders 2013-2016 9 3 6 0 0 0 0 33.33
v Mumbai Indians 2013-2016 8 4 4 0 0 0 0 50.00
v Otago 2013-2013 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.00
v Pune Warriors 2013-2013 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Rajasthan Royals 2013-2015 7 3 4 0 0 0 0 42.85
v Rising Pune Supergiants 2016-2016 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 50.00
v Royal Challengers Bangalore 2013-2016 9 4 4 0 1 0 0 50.00
v Titans 2013-2013 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.00
v Trinidad & Tobago 2013-2013 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017

Taking a gander at the held player list its so apparent that Sunrisers has a great top request batting unit with any semblance of Dhawan, Warner, Eoin Morgan and Kane Williamson however since they can just have four remote players in the playing XI they have to acquire some quality Indian players uniquely in rocking the bowling alley division. So it will enthusiasm to see who Sunrisers pursues in the IPL Auction 2017 which is set to occur in 2017.

Watch Now Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 Video

A year ago proved to be useful for the Sunrisers Hyderabad where the group lifted the IPL 2016 Trophy. David Warner scored the most elevated run (69 keeps running) among the sunrises batsmen while Bhwneshwar Kumar, BB Sran, and Ben Cutting took the greatest number of wickets (4) among the Sunrisers bowlers against Royal Challengers Bangalore in finals.

Gujarat Lions Team Squad IPL 10 Full Payers List 2017

The Sunrisers hyderabd has as of now began with their arrangements for the up and coming season and they appear to be resolved to wipe away the last seasons slaughter with a capable execution for the IPL 2017 title. They may make some minor changes with the group line up and the group is even on an arrangement to fuse players to fortify its 2017 Sunrisers hyderabd squad line up.

Leave a Comment