Ipl 10 Teams

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team Squad IPL 10 Full Players List 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team Squad IPL 10 Full Players List 2017

Ownership by Indian tycoon Mr. Vijay Mallya, Royal Challengers Bangalore has kind of under-achieved having never won the Indian Premier League (IPL) series in the first 8 seasons. They did qualify for the finals in 2009 and 2011 but failed to pass the final drawback. This year they have a very solid batting lineup as they hold in all their key players from 2016 squad. Let’s take a look at Royal Challengers Bangalore squad.

In 2016, RCB has a very successful season, reached the finals but lost the grand match against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Virat Kohli the captain has performed outstandingly. Won the orange cap award as well as maximum sixes award too.

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team Squad IPL 10 2017

Indian Premier League all set to begin in April 2017 and all the group establishments are equipping with their Management for the group determination and prepared for the following round of IPL Auction 2017. RCB squad for IPL 2017 has been declared. We have seen the exchange of players between different group establishments in 2016 closeout session.

The Players which are held by the IPL Teams will be uncovered in the IPl 2017 sale and furthermore the players which will be discharged for the following IPL Draft. Illustrious Challengers Bangalore group is good to go for the IPL 10. Before the forthcoming closeout adds up to 29 players are in their shed and if any progressions will be made we will redesign ideal here.

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team Player 2017  Full List

Indian/Foreign Player
Indian Virat Kohli (C)
Foreign Ab De Villiers
Foreign Chris Gayle
Foreign Billy Stanlake
Indian Yuzvendra Chahal
Indian Harshal Patel
Indian Mandeep Singh
Foreign Adam Milne
Indian Sarfaraz Khan
Indian Sreenath Aravind
Indian Kedar Jadhav
Foreign Shane Watson
Indian Stuart Binny
Foreign Samuel Badree
Foreign Travis Head
Indian Sachin Baby
Indian Iqbal Abdulla
Indian Lokesh Rahul (WC)
Indian Avesh Khan
Foreign Tabraiz Shamsi
Indian Aniket Choudhary
Indian Praveen Dubay
Foreign Tymal Mills
Foreign Pawan Nagi

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team Squad 2017

The IPL sale will happen on Saturday, 4 February 2016 and we will redesign the Royal Challengers Bangalore squad ideal here with live upgrades. Once the closeout is finished we will supplant this page with the squad arrange with every one of the subtle elements of new players purchased and held players pay rates and some vacation measurements.

RCB has discharged the most number of players of each of the 6 IPL groups this season. 14 players were discharged which incorporate any semblance of Dinesh Karthik, Darren Sammy, Aussie pacer Sean Abbott, Ashok Dinda and some other periphery players. We can anticipate that Challengers will go hard and fast in Auction for some top bowlers including any semblance of Dale Steyn who has been made accessible.

Read More: Gujarat Lions Team Squad  / Kolkata Knight Riders KKR Team Squad / Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team Old Records

Result summary
Opposition Span Mat Won Lost Tied Tie+W Tie+L NR %
v Cape Cobras 2009-2009 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.00
v Chennai Super Kings 2008-2015 21 7 13 0 0 0 1 35.00
v Deccan Chargers 2008-2012 11 5 6 0 0 0 0 45.45
v Delhi Daredevils 2008-2016 18 10 6 0 1 0 1 61.76
v Gujarat Lions 2016-2016 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 66.66
v Guyana 2010-2010 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Kings XI Punjab 2008-2016 18 8 10 0 0 0 0 44.44
v Kochi Tuskers Kerala 2011-2011 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Kolkata Knight Riders 2008-2016 19 9 10 0 0 0 0 47.36
v Lions 2010-2010 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Mumbai Indians 2008-2016 21 8 13 0 0 0 0 38.09
v New South Wales 2011-2011 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Otago 2009-2009 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Pune Warriors 2011-2013 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Rajasthan Royals 2008-2015 16 8 7 0 0 0 1 53.33
v Rising Pune Supergiants 2016-2016 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Somerset 2011-2011 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v South Australia 2010-2011 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 50.00
v Sunrisers Hyderabad 2013-2016 9 4 4 0 0 1 0 50.00
v Victoria 2009-2009 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.00
v Warriors 2011-2011 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.00
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team List 2017

One of the adjusted group to lift ipl 9 title driving by Indian star player Virat Kohli. Royal Challengers Bangalore has everything batsman, expect bowler, all-rounder expect a trophy. In batting lineup Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Shane Watson, Chris Gayle overcome enough to destroy any knocking down some pins assault of rival team. shane Watson, chris gayle opener completely fit for the part of the opener.

IPL 10 Schedule

Royal Challengers Bangalore Reached two times in IPL Finals but both timed the loose the match first in 2009 by Deccan Chargers And In 2011 by Chennai Super kings. Everyone Knows ”Royal Challengers Bangalore Is Very Strong Team. Royal Challengers Banglore Is captained By Virat Kohli.

Watch Now Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2017 Video

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers in center request offer strongness to inning to score more keep running on a score board. In rocking the bowling alley assault Mitchell Starc lead rcb alongside Kane Richardson and Shane Watson. ipl 9 is critical for rcb because they need to give their best to lift ipl 9 trophies.Abu Nechim, Yuzvendra Chahal in turn assault dependably helps rcb to pick wickets in a previos period of ipl, a ninth period of ipl likewise vital for chahal as he needed to make a big appearance in the indian cricket team.David Wiese additionally ready to hit some top dog toward the finish of inning.death overs yet playing a squad of ipl 9 of rcb we upgrade after hurl of each match.

chECK aLSO :- Mumbai Indians Team Squad IPL 10

Added to a solid line-up of Indian players, the Royal Challengers Bangalore likewise contains some substantial weight remote players. Imperial challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 squad incorporates abroad players like the Jamaican huge hitter Chris Gayle, previous New Zealand skipper.

Check Also :- Gujarat Lions Team IPL 2017

Afamous left turn bowler Denial Vettori, South African wicket manager batsman A B de Villiers, Sri Lankan opener batsman T.M. Dilsan and the incredible spinner Muttiah Muralitharan. The solid group sythesis appears to have set Royal Challengers Bangalore as a capable contender for the IPL trophy in the up and coming season.

Leave a Comment