Ipl 10 Teams

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPL 10 Players List 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPL 10 2017
Kings XI Punjab one of the teams in IPL Indian Premier League 2017. The Kings XI Punjab team is jointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. Kings XI Punjab is a franchise cricket team based in the city of Mohali that plays in the IPL. IPL 2017 is 10th Season of Indian Premier League, and KXIP is part of IPL from season first.

Murali Vijay is Currently Captain of KXIP team. Kings XI Punjab Playing XI or Team Squad for IPL 2017 announced We update players list once IPL 2017 Auction happens. Here is the list of Kings XI Punjab Team Players, who retained and released in IPL 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPL 10 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad is connected with Bollywood on-screen character Preity Zinta. Group is claimed by her alongside, Ness Wadia, Karan Paul, and Mohit Burman. Lords XI Punjab Team dependably stays in news, sometimes for its best Performance in IPL (2014) and some time for poor execution. The essential playing ground is Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium for Kings XI Punjab Team since 2010. The group was captained by previous Australian wicket manager Adam Gilchrist shape 2011 to 2013 after that George Bailey another Australian player got this position.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad IPL 10

Kings XI Punjab Team 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPL 10 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team Player IPL 10 2017

Indian/Foreign Player
India David Miller
Indian Manan Vohra
Foreign Glenn Maxwell
Indian Axar Patel
Indian Gurkeerat Maan
Indian Anureet Singh
Indian Sandeep Sharma
Indian Rinku Singh
Foreign Shaun Marsh
Indian Wriddhiman Saha (WC)
Indian Murli Vijay
Indian Nikhil Naik
Indian Mohit Sharma
Foreign Marcus Stoinis
Indian KC Cariappa
Indian Armaan Jaffer
Indian Pradeep Sahu
Indian Swapnil Singh
Foreign Hashmi Amla
Indian M–Varun Aaron 
Foreign Martin Guptill
Indian Matt Henry
Indian Eoin Morgan
Indian T Natarajan
Indian Darren Sammy
Foreign Rahul Tewatia

In 2017 David Miller will lead the group, He is a South African cricketer while Sanjay Bapusaheb Bangar is the mentor of Kings XI Punjab Team. Kings XI Punjab Team never lifted the IPL trophy however in 2014 they awed their fans by coming to in the last of IPL with their best execution in the IPL ever. Lords XI Punjab Team didn’t perform well in the initial few session, however, George Bailey and Glenn Maxwell offer straight to the group.

Gujarat Lions Team Squad IPL 10

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017

George Baile plays a good cricket and driving run scorer of the group while Glenn Maxwell knows for his long sixes. Them two assumed the part of lead runs scorer in 2014 IPL and due to that Kings XI, Punjab Team came to in 2014 fine however beaten by KKR in an exceptionally fascinating match at Edan Gardens. Lords XI Punjab has discharged Virender Sehwag from the group yet he will be the tutor of the group in 2017.

In 2017 IPL Kings XI Punjab Team was indicated exceptionally depressive cricket, they just won 3 coordinates in all session and that may be the reason Kings XI Punjab had not held Virender Sehwag for 2017 while additionally gave the captaincy to David Miller.

watch Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPL 10 2017 Video

For 2017 Kings XI Punjab demonstrated their confidence in Indian player. The group has chosen the couple of new faces in 2017 like Swapnil Singh, Pardeep Sahu and Armaan Jaffer, however, the group has some abroad key players like David Miller, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchel Johnson who are held from 2017 group squad. The following is the full rundown of player will’s identity in the Kings XI Punjab Team Squad.

Kings XI Punjab IPL Old Records

Result summary
Opposition Span Mat Won Lost Tied Tie+W Tie+L NR %
v Barbados Tridents 2014-2014 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Cape Cobras 2014-2014 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Chennai Super Kings 2008-2015 18 6 11 0 1 0 0 36.11
v Deccan Chargers 2008-2012 10 7 3 0 0 0 0 70.00
v Delhi Daredevils 2008-2016 18 10 8 0 0 0 0 55.55
v Gujarat Lions 2016-2016 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 50.00
v Hobart Hurricanes 2014-2014 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Kochi Tuskers Kerala 2011-2011 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Kolkata Knight Riders 2008-2016 19 6 13 0 0 0 0 31.57
v Mumbai Indians 2008-2016 18 9 9 0 0 0 0 50.00
v Northern Districts 2014-2014 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 100.00
v Pune Warriors 2011-2013 6 3 3 0 0 0 0 50.00
v Rajasthan Royals 2008-2015 15 5 9 0 1 0 0 36.66
v Rising Pune Supergiants 2016-2016 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 50.00
v Royal Challengers Bangalore 2008-2016 18 10 8 0 0 0 0 55.55
v Sunrisers Hyderabad 2013-2016 8 2 6 0 0 0 0 25.00
By default, the shading indicates records from the past week, or failing that, the most recent entry.

Banger is additionally enchanted to have champion cricketer Johnson in their group. On the off chance that IPL is played in Australia, then Maxwell could be an awesome bundle for the group. Most likely, Maxwell is the best defender of the world and additionally a helpful, convenient spinner. These qualities will increase the value of the group in the fight. By procuring Thisara Perera who is the match champ, they have additionally got a beneficial arrangement.

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team

So, Kings XI, Punjab wound up as the most noticeably bad group in 2016 season having won just 4 of the 14 recreations and going into the 2017 sale they have discharged the least players of all the 8 groups. It’s a bizarre arrangement from Kings XI Punjab who still have David Miller as their top contracted player and unless they think of some huge signings they have a huge errand at their hand to improve practically an indistinguishable squad from a year ago.

Leave a Comment