IPL t20

IPL 2017 Live streaming | VIVO IPL 10 Live Streaming Online hotstar sonyliv.com

IPL 2017 Live streaming | VIVO IPL 10 Live Streaming Online hotstar sonyliv.com

Ipl 10th Edition will be schedule to played from the 5th April to 21st May in the various Cities of India. The Vivo IPL 10 played between the 8 Teams of Gujarat Lions, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Rising Pune Supergiants and Delhi Daredevils. Total 60 Matches played in this Indian Premier League 2017 Twenty20 Competition.

As per the Vivo IPL Schedule 2017 opening encounter will be played on 5th April 2017. But before this First Match of the Indian premier league 2017 Grand Opening Ceremony Events also held at [venue] on the 5th April. IPL 10 Opening Ceremony will be schedule to starts from the [time] IST time and all the cricket fans can Watch this IPL Opening Ceremony Programme Live Telecast on Sony Six, Set Max, Sony ESPN TV channel While Opening Ceremony of IPL 2017 Live streaming on Official Website of Sonyliv.com. On this IPL Top bollywood celebrities like Jacqueline Fernandez, Katrina Kaif and Ranveer Singh are set to perform on the Stage. On This Glamorous Opening IPL Event Some of the popular English Pop Band TBC Girls also perform on the Stage in the IPL Opening Ceremony Function.


8 teams will be playing in the 10th edition of Indian Premier League just like previous edition. Sunrisers Hyderabad are the title defending champions in 2017 Vivo IPL.


VIVO IPL 10 TV channels Broadcaster List

Where to Watch And How to watch IPL 10 Live Telecast in India/pakistan/usa/uk ?  Sony Entertainment Television Network who has got the Rights to Broadcast All 60 Indian Premier League T20 Matches Live Telecast in India.  All the Cricket Fans of India and Their sub continent countries can watch this Indian premier league twenty20 tournament all 60 Matches live coverage on the Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN TV channels in with English, Hindi,Marathi, bangla, telugu, tamil, odiya Commentary.

Bangladesh countries fans watch the IPL 2017 all T20 Matches live telecast on Maasranga TV channel while Supersports TV channel Broadcast the Matches live streaming on Supersports channel. Pakistan Cricket Fans enjoy the Vivo IPL T20 cricket matches on Geo Super While Sports Max Bring the live action of Cricket T20 tournament of IPL 10 current season on Caribbean region.

New Zealand Viewers watch this IPL T20 Cricket Matches on Sky sports TV channel while Malaysia on Astro, Sri Lanka Viewers Watch Indian premier League T20 Cricket tournament 2017 All 60 Matches on Carlton Sports Network. Viewers of Middle East and North Africa See the IPL 10 All Matches including opening ceremony Live telecast on OSN Channel. USA Cricket Fans have to tune the ESPN Channel to watch IPL Live streaming.

Where to get live score ? – espncricinfo.com, cricbuzz.com , Cricinfo.com, Hotstar.com, Willow tv app

IPL 2017 Broadcasting Rights

“In the Indian subcontinent, VIVO IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network. The VIVO IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay),” it added.

In India, TV commentary for IPL matches will be available in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Bengali.

Full list of IPL broadcasting TV and digital streaming channels in various countries

(Read as Territory and Broadcaster)

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possessions – Sony Pictures Network (SPN) – Sony SIX, Sony SIX HD, Sony Max, Sony Max HD

India – Hotstar (Live streaming)

USA & its territories & possessions – ESPN and Willow TV

South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa – Super Sport

UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only – Sky Sports

(MENA Counties) – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only – OSN Rights

Caribbean – Flow TV and Sportsmax

New Zealand – Sky NZ

Singapore – Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and cricketgateway.com

Indian subcontinent – Cricketgateway.com

Australia – Cricketgateway.com

Malaysia – Astro and cricketgateway.com

SEA – Cricketgateway.com

Rest of Asia – Cricketgateway.com

Canada – Cricketgateway.com & Ethnic channel group

South America – Cricketgateway.com

Hong Kong – Now TV & Cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Lemar TV & Cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Bong BD and cricketgateway.com

European territory – Talk Radio

IPL T20 Live Streaming Official Website Link  wiki

Online Cricket Viewers can Watch the Entire IPL 2017 T20 Competition of All 60 Matches live Streaming on Sonyliv.com from the 4-00 PM and 8-00 PM IST time. While cricketgateway.com bring the online streaming of IPL 2017 on Rest of the world excluding India, Africa, Europe, UK and US Countries.

for Mobile Users have to Download Hotstar apps and install to Mobile, Iphone, IOS, Windows Phone via Installing Apps from the hotstar.com and Enjoy the All 60 Matches of Indian Premier League 2017 Live Score, Live updates, News, Videos, Highlight and Best Moments of the Match.

Ipl 10 Live Streaming crichd youtube set max in usa watch online geo superand hotstar and cricketgateway.com hindi Pakistan  online for free app for android for iphone android  windows phone apk sony six andyoutube , bollym4u , bet365 and box tv  without buffering you can see low bandwidth channel list cric ninja  cricket 365, crictime cricket 360 dailymotion   without delay download


Leave a Comment